OUR TEAM

Triplett Family Representation YT FB IG | @triplettfamilynetwork
 
Business Manager
Ayrica Avery | Five Fold Group, Inc
3900 W Alameda St. 12th Fl Burbank CA 91505
Business - 818.284.6068 | Fax - 818.286.1417
ayrica@thefivefoldgroup.com

Publicist

Liza Anderson | Anderson Group

8060 Melrose Avenue 4th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90046
Office: 323.655.1008  | Fax: 323.852.1740

AGPR@AndersonGroupPR.com

Attorney

Stannis Smith Smith Adams Law Group

stanniss@smithadamslawgroup.com

 

Talent Manager

Kim Matuka - Schuller Talent

(310) 927-9308 | schullertalent@gmail.com

Assistant
Dorburnell Smith
(323) 577-5245 | dorburnell@gmail.com

 

 

Joshua Triplett Representation IG FB TW SNAP TIKTOK | @jtripnation

 

Theatrical Talent Manager

Micheal Greenwald - Endorse Management Group

(310) 614-6545 | info@endorsemanagement.com

 

Commercial Talent Agent

Rick Ferarri - Ferrari Talent Agency

(323) 800-2500 | rick@ferraritalent.com

 

Print Talent Agent

Carol Scott - CESD Talent Agency

(818) 388-1147 | cscott@cesdtalent.com

 

 Voice Over Talent Agency - Voice Over

Kristin Ysabel Cercado - Dean Panero Talent

818-660-0633 | assistant@deanpanarotalent.com

 

 Jaidyn Triplett Representation IG FB TW TIKTOK | @bookjaidyn

Theatrical Talent Agent

Jennifer Millar - Paradigm Talent Agency

(301) 288-8000 | jmillar@paradigmagency.com

Commercial Talent Agent

Jeremy Apody - LA Talent Agency

(818) 414-4617 | japody@latalent.com

Print Talent Agent

Julie Lasry - Zuri Talent Agency

(310) 866-1212 | julie@zurimodelandtalent.com

Voice Over Talent Agency

Kristin Ysabel Cercado - Dean Panero Talent

818-660-0633 | assistant@deanpanarotalent.com

 

 Jordyn Triplett Representation IG FB | @bookjordyn

Talent Agent - Theatrical, Commercial & Print

Kathy - Zuri Talent Agency

(661) 877-7807 | kathy@zuriagency.com

 

 Noraidy Triplett Representation YT IG FB | @triplettfamilynetwork

Commercial Talent Agent

Rick Ferarri - Ferrari Talent Agency

(323) 800-2500 | rick@ferraritalent.com

Print Talent Agent

Carol Scott - CESD Talent Agency

(818) 388-1147 | cscott@cesdtalent.com